

GROVER KEETH	President
E. C. WHITE	-president
J. M. BYANSKAS	Secretary
J. J. SCHOMMER	
H. L. NACHMAN	
M. L. FLINN	eremonies

## Board of Managers

Retiring in 1918 E. G. HINDERT, '98 F. G. HEUCHLING, '07 L. J. BYRNE, '04

Retiring in 1919 T. A. Banning, '07 H. E. Berkman, '09 J. B. Johnson, '12 Retiring in 1920 R. C. HENDERSON, '02 B. S. CARR, '15 W. J. BAER, '10

## Founded in 1887

## Honorary Members

DR. F. W. GUNSAULUS, President, A. I. T.
L. C. MONIN, Dean of Cutural Studies, A. I. T.
H. M. RAYMOND, Dean of the Engineering Studies, A. I. T.
V. C. ALDERSON, President of the Colorado School of Mines.
J. E. SNOW, Associate Professor of Electrical Engineering, A. I. T.
F. U. SMITH, Comptroller, A. I. T.
W. T. MCCLEMENT, Queens University, Kingston, Canada.
BION J. ARNOLD, Consulting Engineer, Chicago Ill.
H. F. MCCORMICK, Chicago, Ill.

