

## OFFICERS

PROF. J. E. SNOW, Chairman and Local Secretary.T. C. OEHNE, Vice-Chairman.C. R. MOREY, Recording Secretary and Treasurer.

## EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Senior Members.M. A. BuehlerT. YJ. H. JacobsonF. G

Junior Members. T. W. Simpson F. C. VanEtten

MEMBERS.

FACULTY.

Prof. A. A. Radtke W. E. Barrows Prof. J. E. Snow S. E'. Marsh Dean H. M. Raymond

## Seniors.

E. W. Adams
M. J. Anderson
H. R. Badger
E. M. Beaty
G. A. Binder
M. A. Buehler
F. C. Collins
A. B. Cornwell
R. G. Grant

J. H. Jacobson A. R. Johnson V. E. Laurence. C. R. Morey H. W. Nichols T. C. Oehne L. E. Simmons S. A. Souther V. F. Vacek

Juniors.

E. B. Crane H. S. Curtis W. C. Lockwood Harry Ostergreen

A. C. Riker T. W. Simpson G. I. Stadeker F. C. Van Etten F. C. Zanzig

136