

## The Board of Athletic Control

President, L. R. LEVINGS Secretary, ASST. PROF. H. C. COFFEEN Treasurer, Mr. F. U. Smith

Ex-officio Members:

Dean H. M. Raymond Dean L. C. Monin Comptroller F. U. Smith Dr. H. B. Thomas

Faculty Representative from College,

Associate-Professor C. W. Leigh

Faculty Representative from Academy, Assistant Professor H. C. Coffeen

Student Representatives from College, L. R. Levings L. P. Hills

Student Representatives from Academy,W. F. ClarkR. Gillies

