

The Executive Committee of the Faculty, consisting of the President and the Deans, *ex-officiis*, and the following officers :

> The Professor of Chemical Engineering, WILLIAM T. MCCLEMENT.

The Professor of Civil Engineering, ALFRED E. PHILLIPS.

The Professor of Mathematics, **DONALD FRANCISCAMPBELL.**

The Professor of Mechanical Engineering, GEORGE FREDERICK GEBHARDT.

The Professor of Electrical Engineering, CLARENCE EVERETT FREEMAN.

> The Professor of Physics, GUY MAURICE WILCOX.

The Professor of History, GEORGE LAWRENCE SCHERGER.

The Professor of English Language and Literature, WILLIAM A. COLLEDGE.

The Professor of Fire Protection Engineering, FITZHUGH TAYLOR.

21

4