To the officers an editor has been added, who publishes the news, gossip, and literature of interest to the club at each meeting.

It has been made more difficult for girls to obtain membership in the club, and to this is attributed in part the present successful condition. The presidents this year have been Misses Kohlsaat, Seton-Thompson and Bendix.

The present officers are Charlotte Bendix, President; Edith Hall, Vice-President; Isabel Kilner, Recording Secretary; Louise Hitchcock, Corresponding Secretary; Mildred Collins, Treasurer; Alice Carey, Marshal; Zella Bissell, Editor.

In the preceding picture the members are, from left to right:

Top row—Isabel Kilner, Louise Hitchcock, Hazel Kelley, Florence Street, Marjorie Grafius, Mabel Forbes, Louise Birkhoff, Louise Cottrell, Mildren Collins, Julia Doyle.

Second row—Martha Cotton, Agnes Smyth, Leah Van Blarcom, Alice Carey, Gertrude Gaskins, Edith Hall, Cora Kohlsaat, Grace McCasky, Mabel Scott, Ethel Worthington, Ruth Chadwick.

Third row—Ada Roadifer, Frances Westover, Lydia Mojonnier, Doris Schaefer, Charlotte Bendix, Alice Seton-Thompson, Agnes Raymond, Lela Barnard, Portia Carnes, Claire Samels, Zoura Clark.

Lower row-Harriett Robertson, Merle Bundy, Zella Bissell, Louise Kilner, Lillian Swenson, Bijou Babb, Elsie Roome.

ALICE SETON-THOMPSON.



40